Playlist: Keith Utech

Utech Records is a small label out of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. For more than six years owner/graphic designer Keith Utech has been releasing music on various formats, working with a multitude of audio and visual artists to establish an uncompromising aesthetic for the label. The Utech Records Music Festival will take place June 11 in Milwaukee. For more information check out

1. Black Flag "The Process of Weeding Out"

2. Hawkwind "On Sundown"

3. Final "My Body is a Dying Machine"

4. Judas Priest "Unleashed in the East"

5. Æthenor "En Form For Blå"

6. The Psychic Paramount "II"

7. The Body "All Waters of the Earth Turn to Blood"

8. Miles Davis "In a Silent Way"

1 comment: