Utech Records Music Festival

Poster created by Viral Graphics.

HSS friend and supporter Keith Utech has just announced the Utech Records Music Festival. The festival is taking place June 11, 2011, at the Cactus Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Check out the amazing lineup:
  • Horseback
  • Locrian
  • Mamiffer
  • House of Low Culture
  • James Plotkin
  • Jon Mueller
  • Gog
  • William Fowler Collins
  • Ural Umbo
  • RM74
  • Ithi
Keith has set up a page on the Utech Records website specifically for the festival, where he will be posting more details as the festival date approaches. We'll be sure to post the latest updates as Keith makes them.

Also on the festival page is Utech Records Music Festival sampler, which features one track from each of the participating artists and includes some sneak previews of some upcoming Utech Records releases.


1. Horseback "Tyrant Symmetry" from The Invisible Mountain URCD039.
2. Horseback/Locrian "The Gift" from New Dominions URLP066. Available June 2011.
3. Locrian "The Crystal World" from The Crystal World URCD056/057 and URLP056.
4. Mamiffer "Uncrossing" excerpt from split URCD055.
5. House of Low Culture "Ice Mole" excerpt from split URCD055.
6. James Plotkin "Afyon" excerpt from Indirmek URCD009.
7. Gog "Spells of Shadow" from Heavy Fierce Brightness: Spells of the Sun URCD053.
8. Gog/William Fowler Collins "Fire in the Valley" from Malpais URCD063. Available June 2011.
9. Ural Umbo "Self Fulfilling Prophecy" from Delusion of Hope URLP070. Available late 2011.
10. RM74 "Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea" from Reflex URCD045.
11. Ithi "Imagination is the Ground of Being" from The Persistence of Meaning URCD058. Available June 2011.

No comments: