Links

Here's a collection of links to various sites that we here at HSS support, in addition to all of the record labels represented by their logos in the sidebar.


News/Reviews/Interviews/Commentary

Dead Formats: http://devdformats.blogspot.com

The Inarguable: http://www.theinarguable.com

OMG Vinyl: http://www.omgvinyl.com


Record Labels & Distros

20 Buck Spin: http://www.20buckspin.com

The AJNA Offensive: http://www.theajnaoffensive.com

Analog Worship: http://www.analogworship.com

Bindrune Recordings: http://www.bindrunerecordings.com

Bubonic Productions: http://www.bubonicprod.pt.vu

Crucial Blast: http://www.crucialblast.net

The Doomentia Records: http://www.doomentia.com

Enemies List Home Recordings: http://www.enemieslist.net

Fallen Empire: http://fallenempirestore.bigcartel.com/

The Flenser Records: http://www.theflenser.com

Flingco Sound System: http://www.flingcosound.com

Gilead Media: http://www.gileadmedia.net

Goat Eater Arts: http://goat-eater.blogspot.com

Halo of Flies: http://www.halooffliesrecords.com

Handmade Birds: http://www.handmadebirds.com

Hell's Headbangers: http://www.shop-hellsheadbangers.com

Hydra Head Records: http://www.hydrahead.com

Important Records: http://www.importantrecords.com

Installsound: http://www.installsound.net

Ivory Antler: http://www.ivoryantler.com

Kult of Nihilow: http://www.cfprod.com/kon

Music Ruins Lives: http://musicruinslives.blogspot.com

Northern Heritage: http://www.cfprod.com/nh

Nuclear War Now!: http://www.nwnprod.com

Outlaw Recordings: http://www.outlawrecordings.net

Pagan Flames: http://www.paganflames.com

Parasitic Records: http://parasiticrecords.blogspot.com

Pesenta Urfolk: http://pesanta.bigcartel.com/

Profound Lore Records: http://www.profoundlorerecords.com

Relapse Records: http://www.relapse.com

SIGE Records: http://sigerecords.blogspot.com

Simple Box Construction: http://simpleboxconstruction.blogspot.com

Small Doses: http://www.small-doses.com

Southern Lord Records: http://www.southernlord.com

Throne Records: http://www.thronerecords.net

tUMULt: http://www.tumult.net

Turgid Animal Records: http://mutant-ape.co.uk

Utech Records: http://www.utechrecords.com

Wands Records: http://wandsrecords.blogspot.com

Youth Attack Records: http://www.ihateyouthattack.com

Zeitgeists Publishing: http://zeitgeists.bigcartel.com